Happy Blog Birthday to Me!

Standard

I don’t really think I’ll do a sentimental or thoughtful or funny or even a little bit good today. Just a little giveaway for my blog-birthday.

I mentioned those coffee cup sweaters before. No, I haven’t actually finished that order, and I’m not sure if I’ll be able to. BUT – that does mean that I have an entire stack of coffee cup sweaters that are currently taking up space.

Seriously, a whole flippin' stack!

Seriously, a whole flippin’ stack! And as you can see, I really like the owls.

Now, I do have a few ideas of who I can give most of them to, if I ever actually put faces on the 10 I haven’t finished, but I think I can absolutely spare one. Lucky you, the timing of this super awesome birthday giveaway means that you can either get a free handmade adorable animal coffee cup sweater for yourself, or you can be all giving-like and request one for a friend or family member who might better appreciate it. The choice is yours.

All you have to do is comment down below and let me know what kind of animal you’d like. That’s it. I have made owls, koalas, elephants, monkeys, and I even made a hamster. I have intentions of also making pandas and foxes. I could essentially make any other kind of animal, within reason of course – not too sure how cute or recognizable some animals might be.

So you’ll earn a spot in a randomized drawing for leaving a comment of whatever animal you want. And because it is that time of year, and because I do love you guys so much, if you leave a separate comment for an animal you would want for someone else – tell me who (just relationship to you if you want, name doesn’t really matter) and why – I’ll give you a second entry.

I’ll keep this open for about a week – I won’t accept any entries after Tuesday 11/26 (unless you file for an extension, and you’ll have to have like a doctor’s note or something for that), and I’ll let you guys know sometime Wednesday 11/27. 🙂

4 responses »

    • Wow – I’m terrible at these giveaway kindsa things! 🙂 You won, so if you’d like to e-mail me at my27stars(at)gmail(dot)com (or just FB message me) I’d love to get started on procrastinating on your penguin and get it sent out to ya. 🙂

What do you think?

